Luxury holiday apartments
in Mayrhofen in the Zillertal

Enjoy the perfect holiday in our new luxury holiday apartments in the centre of Mayrhofen in the Zillertal (Ziller valley)! Our philosophy: luxurious 4-star comfort and a stylish design, combined with alpine lifestyle elements. Lots of glass, exposed concrete, old wood and fine fabrics characterise the modern alpine architecture of the apartments.

Whether in summer or winter – experience your holiday in the Zillertal in a top location. Right in the centre of Mayrhofen, only a few minutes’ walk to the Penkenbahn and Ahornbahn. You have everything on your doorstep or around the corner: from the neighbouring bakery, hairdresser and doctor to the drugstore, sports shop and fashion shop to restaurants, après-ski bars, pubs and much more. Spend some quality time with your loved ones – we will make your winter holidays special. Or enjoy the mountains in the Tyrolean Zillertal on a summer holiday. Summer in the Alps offers an incredible number of possibilities. Hiking, climbing, biking or golfing: you will be amazed at what awaits you! We know the best destinations for your holiday plans and are happy to recommend them to you.

Offers

Enjoy your summer holiday with the whole family or with your friends with our attractive packages and offers in our new holiday and lifestyle apartments in the center of Mayrhofen in the Zillertal.

Luxury and lifestyle
Our apartments in Mayrhofen

Elegant design, luxurious furnishings and the fantastic nature of the Zillertal – pure luxury awaits you in our apartments in Mayrhofen! The deluxe apartments offer space for up to 5 people, but you can also spend a wonderful holiday here as a couple. All apartments have a balcony where you can enjoy relaxing and social hours. The rooftop apartments offer a special luxury with a large terrace and a view of the mountains. In summer, you also have a whirlpool and a barbecue at your disposal.

Our Services

We are also happy to fill your fridge with the desired food in advance upon request. Alternatively, the Sieghard restaurant is only a few minutes away by car to spoil you with gourmet cuisine. A rich breakfast buffet, a 5-course gourmet menu, the 4-course Sharing Dinner or a relaxed evening with Music and Dinner – at the Sieghard you can expect enjoyable creations that will delight you, combined with a wonderful atmosphere. Let us know in advance if you would like to make use of these offers.

Skiing holiday in the Zillertal in Tyrol

Skiing, snowshoeing or tobogganing in winter in Tyrol – an absolute dream for everyone who wants a break from stressful everyday life. The Zillertal offers the right skiing and snowboarding challenge for everyone on 506 kilometres of slopes. Here you have the choice between four large-scale ski areas:

Further possibilities are offered by fantastic ski tours through the Zillertal Alps, a snowshoe hike or on one of 14 excellently prepared toboggan runs. Discover the beauty of Tyrol during your skiing holiday in Mayrhofen in the Zillertal!

Enjoy summer in the luxury holiday apartments of Sieghard Suites

You would like to spend your summer holiday in the Zillertal? Enjoy nature while hiking, biking, climbing, rafting and much more. Or experience golf at the highest level at the golf club Zillertal-Uderns. The holiday region Mayrhofen-Hippach also offers a variety of different activities for families: children can let off steam in the water park or rope garden, trampolining, bouldering or on the alpine roller coaster – the Arena Coaster in the Zillertal Arena. In the evening your accommodation is waiting for you again with its luxurious facilities. Put your feet up in the luxury holiday apartments and relax after an action-packed day!

Book luxury holiday apartments in Mayrhofen in the Zillertal now

Have we piqued your interest? Summer or winter, hiking or skiing holiday – in our luxury holiday apartments in Mayrhofen in the Zillertal you can expect luxurious furnishings, a variety of activities and the dreamlike beauty of the Alps. Find the accommodation that best suits you right away and book directly online. You can also send us a non-binding enquiry first. We will get back to you quickly with an offer. We look forward to welcoming you to our deluxe apartments in the Zillertal!

Scroll to Top

Luxus-Ferienwohnungen
in Mayrhofen im Zillertal

Genießen Sie Urlaub pur in unseren neuen Luxus-Ferienwohnungen im Zentrum von Mayrhofen im Zillertal! Unsere Philosophie: luxuriöser 4-Sterne-Komfort und ein stilvolles Design, kombiniert mit alpinen Lifestyle-Elementen. Viel Glas, Sichtbeton, Altholz und edle Stoffe prägen die modern-alpine Architektur der Apartments.

Ob im Sommer oder Winter – erleben Sie Ihren Urlaub im Zillertal in einer Top-Lage. Mitten im Dorfzentrum Mayrhofens, nur wenige Gehminuten zur Penkenbahn und Ahornbahn. Sie haben alles vor der Haustüre oder ums Eck: vom benachbarten Bäcker, Friseur und Arzt über den Drogeriemarkt, Sportshop und Fashion-Shop bis hin zu Restaurants, Après-Ski-Bars, Pubs und vielem mehr. Verbringen Sie eine schöne Zeit mit Ihren Liebsten – wir machen Ihre Winterferien zu etwas Besonderem. Oder genießen Sie die Berge im Tiroler Zillertal auch mal bei einem Sommerurlaub. Der Sommer in den Alpen bietet unglaublich viele Möglichkeiten. Wandern, Klettern, Biken oder Golfen: Sie werden staunen, was Sie alles erwartet! Wir kennen die besten Adressen für Ihre individuellen Urlaubswünsche und empfehlen Ihnen diese gerne weiter.

Angebote

Genießen Sie mit unseren attraktiven Pauschalen und Angeboten Ihren Urlaub mit der ganze Familie oder mit Ihren Freunden in unseren neuen Ferienwohnungen und Lifestyle Apartments im Zentrum von Mayrhofen im Zillertal.

Luxus und Lifestyle
Unsere Apartments in Mayrhofen

Elegantes Design, luxuriöse Ausstattung und die traumhafte Natur des Zillertals – in unseren Apartments in Mayrhofen im Zillertal wartet Luxus pur auf Sie! Die Deluxe-Apartments bieten Platz für bis zu 7 Personen, aber auch zu zweit können Sie hier einen wunderbaren Urlaub verbringen. Alle Apartments verfügen über einen Balkon, auf dem Sie entspannte und gesellige Stunden genießen können. Einen besonderen Luxus bieten die Rooftop Apartments mit großer Terrasse und Blick auf die Berge. Im Sommer stehen Ihnen hier zusätzlich ein Whirlpool und ein Grill zur Verfügung.

Unsere Services

Gerne befüllen wir zudem auf Wunsch vorab Ihren Kühlschrank mit den gewünschten Lebensmitteln. Alternativ steht das Restaurant Sieghard nur wenige Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt bereit, um Sie mit Gourmet-Küche zu verwöhnen. Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, ein 5-Gänge-Genießermenü, das 4-Gang Sharing Dinner oder ein entspannter Abend mit Music and Dinner – im Sieghard erwarten Sie genussvolle Kreationen, die Sie begeistern werden, verbunden mit einer wunderschönen Atmosphäre. Lassen Sie uns vorab wissen, ob Sie von diesen Angeboten Gebrauch machen möchten.

Skiurlaub im Zillertal in Tirol

Im Winter in Tirol Skifahren, Schneeschuhwandern oder Rodeln – ein absoluter Traum für jeden, der sich vom stressigen Alltag erholen möchte. Das Zillertal bietet auf 506 Pistenkilometern für jeden die richtige Herausforderung beim Skifahren und Snowboarden. Sie haben hier die Wahl zwischen vier verschiedenen Großraumskigebieten:
Weitere Möglichkeiten bieten sich Ihnen bei traumhaften Skitouren durch die Zillertaler Alpen, bei einer Schneeschuhwanderung oder auf insgesamt 14 hervorragend präparierten Rodelbahnen. Entdecken Sie die Schönheit Tirols bei Ihrem Skiurlaub in Mayrhofen im Zillertal!

Sommer genießen in den Luxus-Ferienwohnungen von Sieghard Suites

Sie möchten Ihren Sommerurlaub im Zillertal verbringen? Dann genießen Sie die Natur beim Wandern, Biken, Klettern, Rafting und vielem mehr. Oder erleben Sie Golf auf höchstem Niveau auf dem Golfplatz Zillertal-Uderns. Auch für Familien bietet die Ferienregion Mayrhofen-Hippach eine Vielzahl verschiedener Aktivitäten: Die Kinder können sich im Wasserpark oder Seilgarten, beim Trampolinspringen, Bouldern oder auf der Alpen-Achterbahn – dem Arena Coaster in der Zillertal Arena – austoben. Am Abend wartet dann Ihre Unterkunft wieder mit ihrer luxuriösen Ausstattung auf Sie. Legen Sie die Beine in den Luxus-Ferienwohnungen hoch und entspannen Sie sich nach aktionsreichen Tagen!

Luxus-Ferienwohnungen in Mayrhofen im Zillertal jetzt buchen

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Ob Sommer oder Winter, Wander- oder Skiurlaub – in unseren Luxus-Ferienwohnungen in Mayrhofen im Zillertal erwarten Sie eine luxuriöse Ausstattung, vielfältige Aktivitäten und die traumhafte Schönheit der Alpen. Suchen Sie sich gleich die Unterkunft aus, die Ihnen am besten gefällt, und buchen Sie direkt online. Gerne können Sie uns auch zunächst eine unverbindliche Anfrage zusenden. Wir kommen dann zügig mit einem Angebot auf Sie zu. Wir freuen uns, Sie in unseren Deluxe-Apartments im Zillertal begrüßen zu dürfen!
Scroll to Top