Sieghard

The small hotel with the big kitchen convinces with a lot of coziness and above all with a lot of love for detail. It starts in the well-known Sieghard kitchen and continues in the rooms and suites.

Whether for two, with the whole family or with friends – the daily fresh breakfast buffet, 5-course gourmet menu, sharing dinner, music & dinner (every Friday) or the a-la-carte-menu with suitable wine accompaniment make all hearts beat faster. Ideally located central and quiet in Hippach/Schwendau in the holiday region Mayrhofen, all holiday activities start right on the doorstep.

Kristallhütte

Lifestyle on the mountain at 2.147 meters, directly in the most beautiful ski region of the Zillertal is the meeting point in the Alps of the Zillertal for locals and guests. It’s no surprise that it has also been awarded several times as the ski hut of the year.

Experience the breathtaking panorama rooms and suites, the impressive panorama wellness area with an idyllic view of the untouched mountains and into the atmospheric sunset, the cozy restaurant with an open show kitchen, the spacious terrace with 360° panorama view or the modern winter garden and chill out to the sounds of the DJ acts.

Alpin Apartments

Enjoy your Zillertal holiday in our newly built Alpin Apartments in Ramsau in the Zillertal in the Mayrhofen-Hippach holiday region.

20 newly built deluxe apartments – stylish and very high quality furnishings, in a modern alpine design with wooden floors, fine fabrics and a view of the mountains. The quiet and central location of the Alpin Apartments is the perfect starting point for your winter or summer vacation with the whole family or friends.

Scroll to Top

Book without risk!

No cancellation fee if the borders are closed or there is a travel warning.

Sieghard

Das kleine Hotel mit der großen Küche überzeugt mit viel Gemütlichkeit und vor allem mit Liebe zum Detail. Das beginnt in der überall bekannten Sieghard Küche und geht weiter in den Zimmern und Suiten.

Ob zu zweit, mit der ganzen Familie oder mit Freunden – das täglich frische Frühstücksbuffet, 5-Gänge-Genießermenü, Sharing Dinner, Music & Dinner (Jeden Freitag) oder die a-la-carte-Karte mit passender Weinbegleitung, lassen alle Herzen höher schlagen. Ideal gelegen zentral und ruhig in Hippach/Schwendau in der Ferienregion Mayrhofen, können Sie alle Urlaubs-Aktivitäten direkt vor der Haustür starten.

Kristallhütte

Lifestyle am Berg auf 2.147 Meter, direkt in der schönsten Skiregion des Zillertals, ist für Einheimische und Gäste der Treffpunkt in den Zillertaler Alpen. Kein Wunder, dass sie auch mehrmals zur Skihütte des Jahres ausgezeichnet wurde.

Erleben Sie die atemberaubenden Panorama Zimmer und Suiten, den eindrucksvollen Panorama Wellness Bereich mit idyllischem Blick in die unberührte Bergwelt und in den stimmungsvollen Sonnenuntergang, das gemütliche Restaurant mit offener Showküche, die weitläufige Terrasse mit 360° Panorama oder den modernen Wintergarten und chillen zu den Klängen der DJ-Acts.

Alpin Apartments

Genießen Sie Ihren Zillertal Urlaub in unseren neu erbauten Alpin Apartments in Ramsau im Zillertal in der Ferienregion Mayrhofen-Hippach.

20 neu erbaute Deluxe Apartments – stilvoll und sehr hochwertig eingerichtet, in modernem Alpin Design mit Holzböden, edlen Stoffen und Blick in die Berge. Die ruhige und zentrale Lage der Alpin Apartments ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für Ihren Winterurlaub oder Ihre Sommerferien mit der ganzen Familie oder Freunden.

Scroll to Top